Conversion of diploidy to haploidy

Hai Yan, Nickolas Papadopoulos, Giancarlo Marra, Claudia Perrera, Josef Jiricny, C. Richard Boland, Henry T. Lynch, Robert B. Chadwick, Albert De La Chapelle, Karin Berg, James R. Eshleman, Weishi Yuan, Sanford Markowitz, Steven J. Laken, Christoph Lengauer, Kenneth W. Kinzler, Bert Vogelstein

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

234 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)723-724
Number of pages2
Issue number6771
StatePublished - Feb 17 2000
Externally publishedYes

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General

Cite this